Imprint


Swiss Biofriendly Consulting GmbH

Schindellegistrasse 71
8808 Pfäffikon SZ
Switzerland

Phone: +41 55 511 44 51
Email:

Web: www.greenplus-europe.com

Liability for content

The content of our pages has been compiled with utmost care. However, we cannot guarantee the correctness, completeness and currentness of the content. Should you identify an infringement, we would kindly request you to bring it to our attention. The content affected will then be removed as soon as we are aware of it.

Security advice for sending emails

In view of known risks, no sensitive information should be sent via email.

Copyright law

All texts, files and presentations published on this website are subject to copyright law. Distribution, processing, reproduction and all other types of use outside copyright law, require the prior approval of the originator.

Downloading and copying of this site is only permitted for private and non-commercial use. Should you become aware of any infringement of copyright law, we would ask you to inform us of this. Once we are aware of legal breaches, we will remove such content immediately.

Image credits

Some of the photographs used on this website come from Fotolia.de and thinkstockphotos.de. Copyright is held by the relevant agency / photographer. All other images are protected by copyright and may not be used or passed on.

Fotolia.de:

© Gina Sanders, © LVDESIGN, © PhotographyByMK

thinkstockphotos.de:

© wasja, © Robert Kovacs, © Ralf Gosch, © RPedrosa, © Enjoylife2, © levkr, © totalpics, © SantonjaCubas, © Oleg Saenko, © Sergey Peterman, © Erik de Graaf, © Studio-Annika, © sedmak, © yakinii, © Jupiterimages, © Christian Lagereek, © sauletas, © David De Lossy

Text and layout 

Swiss Biofriendly Consulting GmbH

 

 

 

 

 

Print

Copyright © 2018 Swiss Biofriendly Consulting GmbH  |  Impressum

Impressum


Swiss Biofriendly Consulting GmbH

Schindellegistrasse 73
8808 Pfäffikon SZ
Schweiz

Telefon: +41 55 511 44 51
E-Mail:

Internet: www.greenplus-europe.com

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Sollten Sie eine Rechtsverletzung feststellen, bitten wir Sie uns darauf aufmerksam zu machen. Die betroffenen Inhalte werden nach Kenntnisnahme dann umgehend entfernt.

Sicherheitshinweis für das Versenden von Emails 

Es sollten in Anbetracht der bekannten Risiken keine sensiblen Informationen per E-Mail versandt werden.

Urheberrecht

Alle auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Texte, Dateien und Darstellungen unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Verbreitung, Bearbeitung, Vervielfältigung und alle andere Arten der Nutzung, welche sich außerhalb der Urheberrechtsgesetze bewegen, bedürfen der vorherigen Genehmigung des Urhebers.

Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Sollten Sie auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Bildnachweis

Einige der auf dieser Webseite verwendeten Fotografien stammen von Fotolia.de und thinkstockphotos.de. Die Urheberrechte liegen bei der jeweiligen Agentur / dem jeweiligen Fotografen. Alle weiteren Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und dürfen weder verwendet, noch weitergegeben werden.

Fotolia.de:

© Gina Sanders, © LVDESIGN, © PhotographyByMK

thinkstockphotos.de:

© wasja, © Robert Kovacs, © Ralf Gosch, © RPedrosa, © Enjoylife2, © levkr, © totalpics, © SantonjaCubas, © Oleg Saenko, © Sergey Peterman, © Erik de Graaf, © Studio-Annika, © sedmak, © yakinii, © Jupiterimages, © Christian Lagereek, © sauletas, © David De Lossy

Texte und Layout 

Swiss Biofriendly Consulting GmbH

 

 

 

 

Drucken

Copyright © 2017 Swiss Biofriendly Consulting GmbH  |  Impressum