FAQ


What is Green Plus?

Green Plus is a liquid fuel catalyst developed by Mr. Noel Carroll, which enables a more effective use of the fuel during the combustion process. The result is considerable fuel saving, higher performance yield and reduction of harmful emissions.

For what type of fuels can Green Plus be used?

Green Plus can be used in all fuels, such as diesel, biodiesel, gasoline, Super, Super Plus, Super E10, heavy fuel oil and heating oil.

Is Green Plus an ordinary additive? 

In the true sense of the word, yes, but from a chemical perspective, no. Green Plus is a liquid catalyst and does not affect the specifications of a fuel in any way.

Can Green Plus be used incorrectly?

Yes, if there is a deviation of more than 10% above or below the recommended amount, the savings potential is reduced very quickly. In effect, the more precise the dosing, the higher the efficiency factor.

Could Green Plus damage my engine?

Absolutely not. The 20 billion test kilometres, which have been carried out without any damage up to now on trucks, passenger vehicles and ships, speak for themselves. A non-metallic catalyst, such as Green Plus 910, will not do any damage to the engine and its components.

Is it worth investing in Green Plus?

Yes, the potential for saving money by using Green Plus is considerably higher than the acquisition costs of the liquid catalyst.

How much does Green Plus cost?

In Europe, a 250 ml bottle of Green Plus, with a treat rate of 1 ml to 4 litres of fuel costs EUR 37.50 (EUR 0.0375 per litre of fuel to be treated) plus VAT and transport costs. The price in the USA is based on a different mixing ratio.

How does Green Plus work?

Green Plus increases the performance of all fuel based on better access to the existing oxygen molecules during the combustion process. Instead of altering the fuel itself, Green Plus improves the combustion characteristics. Due to the higher proportion of oxygen, more energy is generated earlier and combustion is therefore more even and complete. The result of this is that CO2, NOx and SOx are reduced and soot particle emissions are decreased.

Has the reduction of emissions been identified by officially recognised test procedures under laboratory conditions?

Yes, Green Plus 910 has been approved by the state government of Texas for application in diesel fuels used in the Texas Low Emission Diesel (TxLED) programme. Detailed series of tests, monitored by independent inspectors, and results, which were checked and confirmed by the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ), verify this.

How is Green Plus added to my fuel?

Shippers put Green Plus directly into the company's own storage tanks, and refuelling can therefore take place easily via the gasoline pump. In the private field, for example, the heating oil tank or passenger vehicle tank is filled using practical dosing bottles.

Does Green Plus change the octane number?

No, the octane number of the fuel does not change. However, fuel treated with Green Plus behaves like a fuel from a higher octane class due to the improved performance yield.

Does Green Plus affect engine oil?

Indirectly, yes as Green Plus reduces carbon deposits, which are partly responsible for metal content in the oil. Thanks to the decrease of metal deposits by up to 50%, there is considerably lower wear within the engine between oil change intervals. This increases the life of the engine.

Does Green Plus lubricate the engine?

No, this is neither the purpose nor the application of this product.

Where is Green Plus manufactured? 

The product sites for Green Plus in Europe are located in Germany, Switzerland and England.

 

 

 

Print

Copyright © 2018 Swiss Biofriendly Consulting GmbH  |  Impressum

FAQ


Was ist Green Plus? 

Green Plus ist ein von Herrn Noel Carroll entwickelter flüssiger Kraftstoffkatalysator, welcher eine effektivere Nutzung des Kraftstoffes während des Verbrennungsvorganges ermöglicht. Daraus resultieren eine deutliche Kraftstoffeinsparung, eine höhere Leistungsausbeute sowie die Reduktion von schädlichen Emissionen.

In welchen Kraftstoffen kann Green Plus verwendet werden?

Green Plus kann in allen Kraftstoffen, egal ob Diesel, Biodiesel, Benzin, Super, Super Plus, Super E10, Schweröl oder Heizöl, verwendet werden.

Ist Green Plus ein normales Additiv? 

Im Sinne des Wortes, ja. Aus chemischer Sicht, nein. Green Plus ist ein flüssiger Katalysator und beeinflusst die Spezifikationen der jeweiligen Kraftstoffe in keinster Art und Weise.

Kann Green Plus falsch angewendet werden?

Ja. Bei einer Abweichung von mehr als 10% über oder unter der empfohlenen Menge verringert sich das Einsparpotenzial sehr schnell. Es gilt: Umso exakter die Dosierung, desto höher der Wirkungsgrad.

Könnte Green Plus meinen Motor beschädigen? 

Definitiv nicht. Die 20 Milliarden Testkilometer, die mit LKWs, PKWs und Schiffen bisher ohne Schäden zurückgelegt wurden, sprechen für sich. Ein nicht metallischer Katalysator, wie Green Plus 910, kann dem Motor und dessen Komponenten keinen Schaden zufügen.

Lohnt sich die Investition in Green Plus?

Ja, da das monetäre Einsparpotenzial durch die Verwendung von Green Plus deutlich höher ist als die Anschaffungskosten des flüssigen Katalysators.

Wie viel kostet Green Plus?

Eine 250 ml Flasche Green Plus, mit einem Mischungsverhältnis von 1 ml zu 4 Liter Kraftstoff, kostet in Europa EUR 37,50 (EUR 0,0375 je zu behandelnder Liter Kraftstoff) zzgl. MwSt. und Transportkosten. Der Preis in den USA basiert auf einem anderen Mischungsverhältnis.

Wie funktioniert Green Plus?

Green Plus erhöht die Leistungsfähigkeit aller Kraftstoffe, da es einer größeren Menge von Sauerstoffmolekülen die Gelegenheit gibt sich am Verbrennungsprozess zu beteiligen. Anstatt den Kraftstoff selbst zu verändern, verbessert Green Plus die Verbrennungscharakteristik. Durch den erhöhten Sauerstoffanteil wird früher mehr Energie generiert und somit verläuft die Verbrennung gleichmäßiger und vollständiger. Dies hat zur Folge, dass sich CO2, NOx, SOx reduzieren und der Rußpartikelausstoß verringert.

Wurde die Reduzierung der Emissionen mit staatlich anerkannten Prüfmethoden unter Laborbedingungen ermittelt?

Ja, Green Plus 910 wurde von der Landesregierung in Texas für die Nutzung in Dieselkraftstoffen, die unter dem Texas Low Emission Diesel (TxLED) Programm verwendet werden, zugelassen. Ausführliche Testreihen, durch unabhängige Kontrolleure überwacht, und Ergebnisse, die von der Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) geprüft und bestätigt wurden, belegen dies.

Wie gelangt Green Plus in meinen Kraftstoff?

Speditionen geben Green Plus direkt in die firmeneigenen Vorratstanks, so kann es problemlos über die Zapfsäule getankt werden. Im privaten Bereich wird z.B. der Heizöltank oder ein PKW-Tank mit praktischen Dosierflaschen befüllt.

Verändert Green Plus die Oktanzahl?

Nein, die Oktanzahl des Kraftstoffes verändert sich nicht. Jedoch verhält sich ein mit Green Plus behandelter Kraftstoff, wegen der besseren Leistungsausbeute, wie ein Kraftstoff einer höheren Oktanklasse.

Beeinflusst Green Plus das Motoröl?

Indirekt ja, da Green Plus die Verrußung, welche unter anderem für die Metallablagerungen im Öl verantwortlich ist, reduziert. Durch die bis zu 50%-ige Reduzierung der Metallablagerungen ergibt sich zwischen den Ölwechselintervallen eine wesentlich geringere Abnutzung innerhalb des Motors. Dies verlängert die Lebensdauer des Motors.

Schmiert Green Plus den Motor?

Nein, dass ist nicht der Zweck und auch nicht die Absicht dieses Produktes.

Wo wird Green Plus hergestellt? 

Die Produktionsstätten von Green Plus für Europa befinden sich in Deutschland, der Schweiz und England. 

 

 

 

Drucken

Copyright © 2017 Swiss Biofriendly Consulting GmbH  |  Impressum